Extra Tour Dates Now on Sale

Sun 21 Sep • Milton Keynes

The Stables

Seetickets VENUE
SOLD OUT

Mon 22 Sep • Oldham

Coliseum

Seetickets VENUE
SOLD OUT

Tue 23 Sep • York

Barbican

Seetickets VENUE

Wed 24 Sep • Runcorn

The Brindley

Seetickets VENUE
SOLD OUT

Thu 25 Sep • St Helen’s

Theatre Royal

Seetickets VENUE
SOLD OUT

Mon 29 Sep • Redditch

Palace

Seetickets VENUE
LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Sat 11 Oct • Newport

Riverfront

Seetickets VENUE
LIMITED AVAILABILITY

Fri 24 Oct • Warrington

Parr Hall

Seetickets VENUE

Sun 02 Nov • Buxton

Opera House

Seetickets VENUE

Sat 08 Nov • Kingston

Rose Theatre

Seetickets VENUE

Sun 09 Nov • Lichfield

Garrick Theatre

Seetickets VENUE
SOLD OUT

Mon 10 Nov • Lichfield

Garrick Theatre

Seetickets VENUE
SOLD OUT

Wed 12 Nov • Yeovil

Octagon Theatre

Seetickets
SOLD OUT

Sun 16 Nov • Bradford

St George’s Hall

Seetickets VENUE

Wed 19 Nov • Guildford

G Live

Seetickets VENUE

Fri 21 Nov • Isle of Wight

Medina Theatre

Seetickets VENUE

Sat 22 Nov • Isle of Wight

Medina Theatre

Seetickets VENUE

Sat 06 Dec • Skegness

Embassy Theatre

Seetickets VENUE

Sat 20 Dec • Port Talbot

Princess Theatre

Seetickets VENUE

share this post Twitter share ON TWITTERFacebook shareON FACEBOOK